Loving this: Ulyana Sergeenko

Russian designer and photographer Ulyana Sergeenko must have seen my dreams. How else could I find her spring/summer 2013 collection so mesmerising?

Civil War influences – check
Contrast volume and tailoring – check
Masterful use of colour and texture – check
New designer crush? – check!

Ulyana Sergeenko Ulyana Sergeenko

Ulyana Sergeenko

The white dress above is my favourite. The blousing, the simplicity, that perfectly cinched waist! Catch me while I swoon…

Leave a Reply

